4e2775c8c3 · init: EasyScreen 电子菜单系统 · Updated 2026-08-12 20:57:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?